2019 Board of Directors

David D'Addio

President
Maple Leaf Collision

david.daddio@mapleleafcollision.com

Mario Ciccarelli

Director
The WORKS

mario.ciccarelli@hotmail.com

Rino Mancini

Director
Pete's Pizza

rino@myfastcom.ca

 

Anne Marie Wolochatiuk

Director
AMW Design

annemarie@amwdesignintervention.com

Sam Persano

Director
Quartek Group Inc.

spersano@quartekgroup.com

Sam Parlatore

Director
Graves & Richard Law Firm

sparlatore@graveslaw.com

Gina Marcone

Director
Transat Travel

 gina.marcone@transat.com

Andrew Muraco

Director
RE/MAX Niagara

andrewmuraco@gmail.com

Luca Vitali

Director
Casa Toscana

luca@casatoscana.ca

Joe Minniti

Director
Fashion Tailors/Choice Cleaners Ltd.
905.682.5678

Lee Gregory

Director
Signs and Design
lee@thesignstore.ca

Christopher Di Giacomo

Director
Law Offices of Di Giacomo & Associates

attorneydigiacomo@yahoo.com

Tony Miele 

Director 
Investors Group

tony.miele@investorsgroup.com

Heather Di Giacomo

Treasurer
Di Giacomo & Associates 

heatherof3@gmail.com

Natasha DiCienzo

Director
Scotia Wealth Management

natasha.dicienzo@scotiawealth.com